Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

2018-2019 Pack Leaders

Cubmaster:Michelle Pitts
Assistant Cubmaster:Vacant
Treasurer:Kristina Carter
Committee Chair:Michael Broach
Awards: Nancy McLaren
Events:Cathy Lenoir
Committee:Wade Hebert
Committee:Patrick Linfors
Lions:Lauren Hacker
Tigers:Chris & Stephanie Thompson
Wolves:Michael Noles & Michelle Pitts
Bears:Stephen Coots
Webelos I:Bill Smolios, Jamison Chattin & Michael Broach
Webelos II:Errol Gonzales & Ted Terrill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

© 2020 Cub Scout Pack 473
© 2020 Cub Scout Pack 473 -